Blod, Svett, tårar och GLÄDJE!

Även jag har då börjat hänga på RG-forumet och har hittat ytligare lite om oss :)
Anna Kull
RSG.net Moderator


Joined: 27 Oct 2003
Posts: 3411
Location: Switzerland

PostPosted: Mon, 30-Nov-2009 17:20 Post subject: Reply with quote

I am just home now. (All of sudden a buch of snow) 
I would like to add one more thing about the moderation of the event: Instead of saying "bye bye see you in 2010" or similar he said "Great we finished on time"... This is sooo crazy!!!!! I wrote more about the organization in my post from Berlin... 
About groups: I'd like to start with the SWE group: I really enjoied seeing a new group that shows the pleasure of competing+ I was happy to see that they did a clean routine with 5 hoops on Sat. It is such a good feeling if you do what you can do in comp... Both og their musics are well known (r/r is Gurbanova's old "long term ball music around 2005).
GER I prefer ther r/r choreo to their hoops. 2 gymnasts (Gabor and Marie Protschka) are out and Regina Sergeeva + ? are in. One intressting fact is that the Germans speak Russian during their training sessions. (This does not surprise me but it's still remakable) They will have to work hard if they want to get where their federation wants them to get by not pushing the individuals. (As Jon said: There was NO GER ind gymnast competing regularly. Lena Rübcke went to the Happy Cup instead...) More questions?
_________________
RG is the true reason to go on in my life!
Ni underbara tjejer och tillsammans ska vi ta NM-GULD och även visa på andra tävlingar att vi är grymma!
/Freddie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0